วันที่นำเข้าข้อมูล 5 พ.ค. 2566

วันที่ปรับปรุงข้อมูล 5 พ.ค. 2566

| 447 view
Royal Thai Embassy, Astana
Official Holidays for B.E. 2566 (2023)
         
January 2 Monday New Year’s Day T/K
March 21 Tuesday Nauryz Meyramy K
March 22 Wenesday Nauryz Meyramy K
April 6 Thursday Chakri Memorial Day T
April 13 Thursday Songkran Festival T
April 14 Friday Songkran Festival T
May 4 Thursday Coronation Day T
May   8    Monday Substitution for Defender of
the Fatherland Day
K
May 9 Tuesday Victory Day K
June 5 Monday Substitution for H.M. Queen Suthida
Bajrasudhabimalalakshana’s Birthday
and substitution for Viskha Bucha Day
T
July 28 Friday H.M. King Maha Vajiralongkorn
PhraVajiraklaochaoyhua’s Birthday
T
August 14 Monday Substitution for H.M. Queen Sirikit
the Queen Mother’s Birthday
T
August 30 Wenesday Kazakhstan’s Constitution Day K
October 13 Friday H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej
the Great’s Memorial Day
T
October 23 Monday King Chulalongkorn Memorial Day T
October 25 Wenesday Kazakhstan Republic  Day K
December 5 Tuesday H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej
the Great’s Birthday,
Thai National Day
T
December 11 Monday Substitution for Thailand’s
Constitution Day
T
December 18 Monday Substitution for Independence Day K
December 29 Friday The End of the Year T/K
Remarks  T - Thai National Holiday,  K - Kazakhstan Holiday